A prayer for travellers who are fearful and sleepless

Dear Abba Father: thank you for giving me this sweet time of rest in You.
I praise You and thank You for Your goodness and mercy and grace-undeserved favor for me through out the day. You are my shelter and my strength. Your truth is my shield and my buckler. I continue to take refuge under Your wings. You are my dwelling place. No evil shall come upon me. Nor any plagues shall come near my dwelling. Thank You so much !
In the mighty name of Jesus (Yeshua) I now forbid the unclean spirits from entering my mind, my thought, my vision and my dream.
In the name of Jesus I invite the Holy Spirit to fill my mind, my thought, my dream and my vision. Flood me with Your light and refreshing presence.
Thank you so much, my heavenly Father, for Your great love for me.
In Jesus name I pray. Amen.
sweet sleep under the safest wings

sweet sleep under the safest wings

share your thoughts here

