dog story in pictues

don't ask me what happened

don’t ask me where I’ve been please.

need  bath definitely small

oh, I don’t need a bath.

ouch, I hate bathing

ouch, how I hate bathing

no bath please small

ok I promise I won’t roll myself in the dirt if you release me

of course I am not supposed to be chained

you know, I am not supposed to be chained

not another close up  please

not another close up photo please. can’t you see I am not ready?

ok whaere are the rest of my toys

Where are the rest of my toys?

can't you see I am just bored?

can’t you see I am just bored?

_____________________________Words of Wisdom:

Proverbs 12:10

The righteous care for the needs of their animals, but the kindest acts of the wicked are cruel.

share your thoughts here

